Day 20: Ted Talks

 

I love TED Talks. My tech cheer for day 20 is what TED Talks represent, sharing ideas. When I taught a psychology class, I designated Fridays for watching TED Talks. I could find a talk on any subject we were studying in class for the students. (They would use VideoNot.es while watching the videos).

I choose the talk, “Hi, I’m Scott,” to highlight the way TED Talks can show how important everyday is, but I am going to end with a TED Talk, “To This Day” … for the bullied and beautiful (language alert), that makes me cry every time I see it. That is the power of TED Talks, they reflect the beauty and pain of our lives.

This entry was posted in Resources and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

