Day 21: Typic

xmas_sticker_03I post a lot of photos. I post a lot of photos with my own quotes and quotes from other sources. My favorite app to make these creations is Typic. It is the most used app (besides the camera) on my phone. I know that there are other apps that allow you to add text, and some of them are free, but Typic just works for me. Typic also has an app for kids and babies. The apps have fun options, like stickers and emoticons. To add some flare to your photos, check out Typic my day 12 tech cheer app.

Flickr Album

Icon designed by Delacro

This entry was posted in Resources and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

